

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ADAM LOWNEY PRESIDENT

ANGELA AMES DIRECTOR TYLER RICHARDSON DIRECTOR

MARISA DECRISTOFORO

VICE PRESIDENT

JASON HEUSER DIRECTOR MIGUEL SANTOS DIRECTOR

ANNE WAHR

SECRETARY

NANCY LANGE DIRECTOR KRISTEN BROWN DIRECTOR

TORI BRYSON TREASURER

KIM LEVERICH-GRAHAM DIRECTOR MARGI HOFFMANN DIRECTOR

MELISSA NOTTINGHAM DIRECTOR